The members of NBCR are researchers with a variety of expertise committed to advancing fundamental and translational biomedical research at and across multiple spatial and temporal scales of biological systems. This page provides an alphabetical list of our researchers with links to more about the individuals. In addition we receive advice from our Resource Advisory Committee, who are leaders in the field and provide us with strategic advice for the resource.


Director and PI Project Manager Executive Director, CRBS  
Rommie Amaro Pek Ieong Steven Peltier   


Ilkay Altintas Michael Holst Andrew McCulloch Philip Papadopoulos
Mark Ellisman J. Andrew McCammon Art Olson, TSRI Michel Sanner, TSRI


Ludovic Autin, TSRI Sophia Hirakis Lee Lindblom Nazaré Simas
Christopher Churas Gary Huber Kimberly McCabe Teri Simas
Daniel Crawl Benjamin Jagger Yinglong Miao Chris Villongco
Sukriti Dewan Tsvi Katchalski John Moody Kevin Vincent
Stefano Forli, TSRI Sarah E Kochanek Tavina Offutt Nadya Williams
Sreya Ghosh Robert Konecny Emília Pécora de Barros Willy Wong
Francesca Grogan Albert "Rick" Lawrence Sebastien Phan  
Matthias Haberl Christopher Lee Shweta Purawat  


Resource Advisory Committee
Colleen Clancy, UC Davis Zan Luthey-Schulten, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
Ewa Deelman, USC Alexey Onufriev, Virginia Tech
Jack Johnson, The Scripps Research Institute Jessica Zhang, CMU


NBCR Alumni
Peter Arzberger Sargis Dallakyan, TSRI Pete Kekenes-Huskey Anushka Michailova
Nathan Baker Jacob Durrant Roy Kerckhoffs Michaela Nunn
Britton Boras Brian Fox Adarsh Krishnamurthy Cesar Oliveira
Denis Bucher Andrew Gillette, TSRI David Lee Alex Perez
Jeffrey Bush Johan Hake Wilfred Li Jeff Van Dorn
Yuanhua Cheng Ruth Huey, TSRI Steffen Lindert Yi Wang
Luca Clementi Graham Johnson, TSRI Robert Malmstrom Zeyun Yu